Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave LaRose

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave LaRose

4.7 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer George

Jennifer George

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend this office! Alina was a huge help!"
Profile photo of Eric Mitchell

Eric Mitchell

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alina has great customer service and is always quick with getting documents to me when requested."
Profile photo of Alina Thompson

Alina Thompson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been insured with Dave LaRose State Farm for over 10 years! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of motivational motive man

motivational motive man

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for over 20yrs. Dave's office personal are informative and helpful"
Profile photo of April Price

April Price

August 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was verbally abused and belittled today going into this office by a male employee,all I was trying to do was pay my car insurance with cash as that is all I deal with. This young male employee I believe his name was Trenton had me so uncomfortable that I was physically shaking and asked to speak with someone else. He jumped from his desk with such aggression all while belittling me that for a split second I thought he was gonna come after me. I stepped back and he proceeded to the back office and a very polite lady came out in front of him and started to speak with me. Trenton was standing behind her still verbally harrasing me and belittling me. The woman turned and looked at him with a look of JUST STOP then turned and proceeded to have a polite conversation with me. I left that office physically shaking and immediately called a new state farm agent and switched agent's. I myself have went through this agent for a few years and my family has went through this agent for many years and have NEVER experienced such horrendous customer service, all the ladies have always been phenomenal with customer service. Then after switching agent's I sent Dave Larose a FB message telling him of my experience, he or someone read the message then blocked me without responding.I really hope this young male employee receives better customer service training."
Profile photo of Emily Sipler

Emily Sipler

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave was so patient and helpful, he explained everything in a clear and concise way. I will definitely be recommending he to all of my friends."
Profile photo of Crystal Barrett

Crystal Barrett

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave has been my agent for close to 18 years. That number speaks volumes. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jessica Thornton

Jessica Thornton

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Alina multiple times for both home & auto issues! Alina is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient! She is truly an asset to State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Donna Mccall

Donna Mccall

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alina was wonderful, kind , courteous..very efficient and helpful. Have known her since I got my insurance from here..yrs. she is a #10. Dave Larose State farm has always been good to me!"
Profile photo of Janelle LaRue

Janelle LaRue

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm since I was 18 years old, and I’m now 25. This has been the best insurance company I have ever dealt with and I don’t think I will ever change. Alina always helps me out with whatever I need and any questions I have. She’s great! Great employees and great service!"
Profile photo of Gea Sunday

Gea Sunday

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I asked for a quote and within the hour I had quotes for the best policies that would suit my needs. Alina Thompson exhibited professionalism, helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Peter Charles

Peter Charles

June 12, 2021

3  out of  5
"They are not at office most of the time, so you have to s call them to get things done. Poor customer service"
Profile photo of Mike Wheeler

Mike Wheeler

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with saved me money and all of my policy's with 1 company and 1 monthly payment"
Profile photo of Trista Girard

Trista Girard

April 27, 2021

4  out of  5
"Fantastic staff to work with. No high pressure sales techniques. My agent, Dawn, was extremely professional, courteous and went out of her way to make sure I received what I needed. On top of all of that, I saved a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Amy Stevenson

Amy Stevenson

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend State Farm. Dawn and her staff are always friendly, professional and very helpful."
Profile photo of Mike Larue

Mike Larue

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything you could want in an insurance company! Friendly courteous agents always willing to help in any way possible!!"
Profile photo of Justin Mitchell

Justin Mitchell

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was Insured through a different insurance agency and was unsure about switching over I had a great policy with an ok rate, when I did it couldn’t have gone any smoother they matched the policy and saved me more than I could have asked for. I highly recommend and will refer any friends and family no questions asked!"
Profile photo of Justin P

Justin P

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely competent, very amiable and professional. Highly recommend this very capable company!"
Profile photo of Sara Driscoll

Sara Driscoll

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great to deal with and great rates! Office staff are always quick to get you the answers you need! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Caitlin McCabe

Caitlin McCabe

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I insure my home, autos and boat with Dave Larose State Farm agency and not only did I see a huge savings from my old agency but the customer service is the best! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dmiinus

Dmiinus

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the fact that I was actually able to save money by switching to State Farm!! Customer service was very professional and was very helpful in helping me get the cheapest quote fir my vehicle and I definitely will recommend my friends!"
Profile photo of Natalie Ball

Natalie Ball

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave and his office break down complicated material to bite-size pieces. My husband and I are so grateful for their patience and thoroughness. They are so accessible and really willing to help. Dave has been doing this for forever and his experience really shows!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Hurteau

Kathleen Hurteau

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never had better customer service when I needed to file a claim with this company. The courteous and professional staff in the office helped me every step of the way. My Agent, David LaRose has always guided my husband and I in making the best decisions regarding our coverage for my home and cars. I would definitely recommend his expertise and knowledge in the insurance business."
Profile photo of Maureen Barber

Maureen Barber

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team provided such exceptional service and saved my family lots of money! I highly recommended them!"
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Clary

Gwendolyn Clary

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have received nothing but exceptional service from one specific agent at State Farm. She has always gone above and beyond to help when I had any questions about my policy. Very professional and prompt service!"