Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave LaRose

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave LaRose

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Randy VanBrocklin

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, even after hours."

Ron Romano

December 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"They have been my agent for many years and taken care of me and my family on multiple occasions."

Lonny Carpenter

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave LaRose State Farm Agency is top notch! I have been a long time customer and can’t say enough great things about their customer care and support - the best!"

Henry Fisher

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, will be back!"

John Ball

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"David LaRose is a straightforward and straight talking professional. I can highly recommend his Ford Street business."

Kathleen Hurteau

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had better customer service when I needed to file a claim with this company. The courteous and professional staff in the office helped me every step of the way. My Agent, David LaRose has always guided my husband and I in making the best decisions regarding our coverage. I would definitely recommend his expertise and knowledge in the insurance business."

Tessa Latham

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice people and fast service! Alina and Trent are always quick to help and have always been so accommodating on getting insurance cards on short notice. I have sent customers to them looking to start out with insurance as well and they’re quick to assist."

Julie Parkman

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alina was amazing!! She was responsive to all my questions and got me a better deal than I had been paying! Thank you!!"

Bailey Marolf

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We reached out to Dave LaRose - State Farm when we needed insurance when we purchased our home. Alina was wonderful to work with, she was incredibly kind and helpful. She was also very efficient, which definitely made the experience much more enjoyable. Thank you, Alina!"

Kearney Coupland

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I requested a quote from Dave LaRose-State Farm and received a response very quickly. They were able to help me with questions I had and were very friendly."

Mullen Gordon

November 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"!! I had insurance with them for a year+ and in the few last months they had raised my price by double with no explanation. I have been fighting with that office since July to cancel my policy. I have been paying for my new insurance company and for State Farm since July and they finally after months of back and forth cancel my policy but only refund me part of the amount. Alina always tells me it’s not her fault its 1 (800) then refers me to a number and they say that it’s my reps problem. And to make it even better in the process of trying to cancel my insurance they cancel one of my vehicles under my policy and then some how cancel one of my moms vehicles which is a completely different policy number. And yet again Alina can’t admit to her mistakes and blames the other reps Trenton and Trevor . And now they send me a refund for the wrong amount and still can’t tell me why and she says she didn’t decide and can’t make the decision so she refers me to 1(800) again. The rep explains that they can’t do anything either and it’s my reps problem so now what call her again."

Jennifer George

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend this office! Alina was a huge help!"

Eric Mitchell

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alina has great customer service and is always quick with getting documents to me when requested."

Alina Thompson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been insured with Dave LaRose State Farm for over 10 years! Highly recommend!"

motivational motive man

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for over 20yrs. Dave's office personal are informative and helpful"

April Price

August 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was verbally abused and belittled today going into this office by a male employee,all I was trying to do was pay my car insurance with cash as that is all I deal with. This young male employee I believe his name was Trenton had me so uncomfortable that I was physically shaking and asked to speak with someone else. He jumped from his desk with such aggression all while belittling me that for a split second I thought he was gonna come after me. I stepped back and he proceeded to the back office and a very polite lady came out in front of him and started to speak with me. Trenton was standing behind her still verbally harrasing me and belittling me. The woman turned and looked at him with a look of JUST STOP then turned and proceeded to have a polite conversation with me. I left that office physically shaking and immediately called a new state farm agent and switched agent's. I myself have went through this agent for a few years and my family has went through this agent for many years and have NEVER experienced such horrendous customer service, all the ladies have always been phenomenal with customer service. Then after switching agent's I sent Dave Larose a FB message telling him of my experience, he or someone read the message then blocked me without responding.I really hope this young male employee receives better customer service training."

Emily Sipler

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave was so patient and helpful, he explained everything in a clear and concise way. I will definitely be recommending he to all of my friends."

Crystal Barrett

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave has been my agent for close to 18 years. That number speaks volumes. Thank you!"

Jessica Thornton

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Alina multiple times for both home & auto issues! Alina is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient! She is truly an asset to State Farm!!!"

Donna Mccall

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alina was wonderful, kind , courteous..very efficient and helpful. Have known her since I got my insurance from here..yrs. she is a #10. Dave Larose State farm has always been good to me!"

Janelle LaRue

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm since I was 18 years old, and I’m now 25. This has been the best insurance company I have ever dealt with and I don’t think I will ever change. Alina always helps me out with whatever I need and any questions I have. She’s great! Great employees and great service!"

Gea Sunday

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I asked for a quote and within the hour I had quotes for the best policies that would suit my needs. Alina Thompson exhibited professionalism, helpful and friendly."

Peter Charles

June 12, 2021

3  out of  5
"They are not at office most of the time, so you have to s call them to get things done. Poor customer service"

Mike Wheeler

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with saved me money and all of my policy's with 1 company and 1 monthly payment"

Trista Girard

April 27, 2021

4  out of  5
"Fantastic staff to work with. No high pressure sales techniques. My agent, Dawn, was extremely professional, courteous and went out of her way to make sure I received what I needed. On top of all of that, I saved a lot of money!"